Select Event to View Volunteers or Volunteer at

Activity Location Organiser Start Date Duration

4-May Saturday 2x6hr Rogaine    Daylesford    Rodney Polkinghorne   04/05/2019 Sat 6hrs  
5-May Sunday 2x6hr Rogaine    Daylesford    Rodney Polkinghorne   05/05/2019 Sun 6hrs  
15-Jun 6hr + Night 6hr Rogaine    Enfield    Wayne Merry   15/06/2019 Sat 14hrs  
20-Jul Saturday 2x6hr    Dandenong Ranges    Grant Kassell   20/07/2019 Sat 6hrs  
21-Jul Sunday 2x6hr    Dandenong Ranges    Grant Kassell   21/07/2019 Sun 6hrs  
18-Aug Metro & Cyclogaine    Bellarine Peninsula    Sofie van Gunsteren   18/08/2019 Sun 6hrs  
September 6/12hr    TBA    TBA   14/09/2019 Sat 12hrs  

Database may be Inactive or timed out, try again later on or contact web application administrator.
You may need to reset the URL link.